Sponsoren

AA Drink aadrink.com Postbus 40225 3504 AA Utrecht
Albert Heijn ah.nl Langenkamp 9 7581 JE Losser
A.M. Alt Metall altmetall.com Scholtenstrasse 87 48599 Gronau
Anja’s Rij-Opleiding anjasrijopleiding.nl Hoofdstraat 81 7586 BL Overdinkel
Ambachtelijke Schoenmakerij schoenmakerijlosser.nl Brinkstraat 22 7581 GD Losser
Antonio Overdinkel antoniooverdinkel.nl Hoofdstraat 92 7586 BV Overdinkel
Arbo Risk Management arboriskmanagement.nl Het Witte Zand 67 7586 GW Overdinkel
Arends Houten Emballage arendshout.nl Parmentierweg 12 7602 PW Almelo
Auspective Onderzoeks- en Adviesbureau Haagwinde 34 7483 AD Haaksbergen
Auto Reuvers autoreuvers.nl Enschedesestraat 32 7582 AG Losser
Autoschade Dick Bösing autoschadedickbosing.nl Midzomerweg 7 7532 SW Enschede
Baas Tegelzetbedrijf tegelzetbedrijfbaas.nl Gronausestraat 243 7585 PE Glane
’t Bakhuys hetbakhuyslosser.nl Langenkamp 2 7581 JE Losser
Becker en CO B.V. beckerglas.nl Lipperkerkstraat 135 7511 CW Enschede
Bird Center birdcenterjonker.nl Hoofdstraat 172 7586 BW Overdinkel
Bleijenberg Elektro Hofkamp 107 7582 GN Losser
Bouwmaterialenhandel Gerridzen BV gerridzen.nl Euregioweg 257 7532 SM Enschede
Boxpall Benelux B.V. boxpall.nl Ravensweerdsweg 10 7213 DX Gorssel
Brilman BV Losser brilmanelektro.nl Kerkstraat 18 7581 AB Losser
C & B Catering cateringenbroodjes.nl Buursestraat 250 7544 RG Enschede
Café de Herberg Hoofdstraat 270 7586 BX Overdinkel
Cafétaria “de Boemerang” cafetariadeboemerang.com Hoofdstraat 174 7586 BW Overdinkel
CPF La Linia BV caroly.nl Luttermolenweg 11 7587 RH De Lutte
Damhuis Bestratingen damhuisbestratingen.nl Broekhoekweg 46-48 7582 PT Losser
Damhuis Metaal BV damhuismetaal.nl Industriestraat 14 7582 CR Losser
Denekamperdijk 59 denekamperdijk59.nl Denekamperdijk 59 7581 PX Losser
Doe Bouw doebouw.nl Ellermansweg 1 7586 RP Overdinkel
Egberink Grond- Weg- en Waterbouw egberink.nl Weverstraat 6 7586 EC Overdinkel
Easy Sanitary Solutions (ESS) easydrain.nl Nijverheidstraat 60 7575 BK Oldenzaal
Eet Bewust.nu eetbewust.nu Het Bentman 20 7582 DK Losser
Etos Langenkamp etos.nl Langenkamp 3 7581 GE Losser
Final Plastics Nederland BV finalplastics.nl De Zoeker Esch 5 7582 CN Losser
Fotostudio Johan Brilman De Brink 18 7581 JA Losser
Frans Rödel  Tweewielers rodeltweewielers.nl Gronausestraat 32-34 7581 CG Losser
Fysiotherapie Overdinkel fysiotherapieoverdinkel.nl Prins Bernhardstraat 4 7586 BH Overdinkel
Garage Stoevenbeld Nijverheidstraat 14 7581 PV Losser
Glass4all glass4all.nl Gronausestraat 195 7581 CS Losser
Poelier en cateringbedrijf Gevers gevers-catering.nl De Pol 20 a 7581 CZ Losser
Golbach Sport golbachsport.nl Teylerstraat 7 7581 AH Losser
Happy Car Wash happycarwash.nl Leusinkweg 3 a 7582 CM Losser
Heupink Grondverzetbedrijf BV Goormatenweg 43 7586 RV Overdinkel
Hoffstedde Assurantiën hoffstedde.nl Tolstraat 8 7534 CH Enschede
Hulst A. Electro ahulst-sportveldverlichting.nl Molenstraat 64 7581 BR Losser
Japin Horeca totaal Hoofdstraat 234 7586 BX Overdinkel
Japin Installatietechniek Hoofdstraat 234 7586 BX Overdinkel
Jumbo jumbo.com De Brink 46 7581 JB Losser
Kapsalon Irma Het Welpelo 19 7586 DB Overdinkel
Kapsalon Monique Hoofdstraat 196 7586 BX Overdinkel
Karten Bundesliga Park Broekheurne 1 7544 NK Enschede
Kentucky Spelactiviteiten kentuckyspelactiviteiten.nl Voswinkelsteeg 13 7582 PK Losser
Kindercentrum Twente kindercentrumtwente.nl Tweelenbeecke 8 7586 AZ Overdinkel
Klijnsma tegelzet en klussenbedrijf klijnsma-badkamers.nl Veldkamp 21 7586 GE Overdinkel
Kühlkamp Buitenhout kuhlkampbuitenhout.nl De Pol 6 7581 CZ Losser
KWD Sportballenfabriek V.O.F. kwd.nl Houtmolenstraat 23 7008 AP Doetinchem
Lammerink Mobile BV Zutphenstraat 6 7575 EJ Oldenzaal
Linderhof Reclame/Belettering linderhof.nl Ainsworthstraat 34 7575 BT Oldenzaal
Logtmeijer Schilderwerken B.V. logtmeijer.com Borstelweg 46 7545 MS Enschede
Loohuis Telecommunicatie & Beveiligingen BV loohuis.nl Postbus 85 7630 AB Ootmarsum
Lossers Voet Comfort lossersvoetcomfortschoenen.nl Raadhuisstraat 20 7581 AA Losser
Lots Instore Exclusieve Interieurbouw lotsinstore.nl Moerasspirealaan 53 7534 KE Enschede
Luizink B.V. luizink.nl Industriestraat 16 7582 CR Losser
Maartje thuiszorg maartje.nl/thuiszorg Lutterstraat 4 7581 BV Losser
Marcel Mollink Meesterschilders mmmeesterschilders.nl Dubbeleweg 27 7586 RA Overdinkel
Meijerink Bandenservice meijerinkbanden.nl Broekhoekweg 24 7582 PT Losser
Metselbedrijf Kalter Het Witte Zand 61 7586 GW Overdinkel
Clemens Morsink clemensmorsink.nl Gronausestraat 131 7581 CE Losser
Multimate Losser losser.multimate.nl Industriestraat 2 7582 CR Losser
Nijhuis Rioolreiniging schoonriool.nl Postbus 6178 7503 GD Enschede
Noordkamp Verfspeciaalzaak noordkampschilders.nl Pastoor van Laakstraat 39 7586 CB Overdinkel
Nordkamp Stukadoorsbedrijf nordkampstukadoorsbedrijf.nl Wilhelminastraat 45 7586 BD Overdinkel
OKÉ Optiek okeoptiek.nl Gronausestraat 1291 7534 AK Enschede
Olde Kalter Transport-, Containervervoer oldekalter-hgl.nl De Pol 15 7581 CZ Losser
Paraat Supermarkt Hoofdstraat 308A 7586 BZ Overdinkel
Peter’s Wooncomfort bijpeter.nl Bernard Leurinkstraat 7 7581 AR Losser
Plus Bellers www.plus.nl/supermarkten/overdinkel_plus-bellers Hoofdstraat 163 7586 BP Overdinkel
Pro Food Cleaning B.V. profoodcleaning.nl Franklinstraat 10 4004 JK Tiel
Rabobank Twente Oost www.rabobank.nl/lokale-bank/twenteoost Lossersestraat 2 7574 AE Oldenzaal
Raymond’s Hairfashion Braakstraat 2-27 7581 EZ Losser
Regiobank regiobankadviseurs.nl Hoofdstraat 150 7586 BW Overdinkel
Rick’s Vis ricksvis.nl Tiekerdam 94-96 48599 Gronau
Ron Beton ronbeton.nl Broekheenseweg 9 7534 PC Enschede
Slijterij-Wijnhandel ’t Raedthuys dewereldvandranken.nl/locaties/slijter-t-raedthuys Sint Maartenstraat 57 7581 AK Losser
Speerstra Installatiebedrijf Oldenzaalsestraat 27-29 7581 AS Losser
Sportpoint Bakker sportpointbakker.nl Gronausestraat 1267 7534 AJ Enschede
Steakhouse Lutscher Alm lutscheralm.nl Lossersestraat 189 7525 PE Enschede
Sterkozijn sterkozijn.nl Lubeckstraat 36 7575 EE Oldenzaal
Stoevenbeld Tegels en Natuursteen Since 1912 stoevenbeld-tegels.nl Hoofdstraat 286 7586 BZ Overdinkel
Straatman Makelaardij straatmanmakelaardij.nl Teylersstraat 3 7581 AH Losser
Te Sligte-Olijdam tesligteolijdam.nl Marssteden 31 7547 TE Enschede
Toyota Peterman peterman.nl Essenlaan 19 7577 AN Oldenzaal
Tuincentrum Wolters tuincentrumwolters.nl Hoofdstraat 275 7586 BS Overdinkel
Unive Twente Verzekeringen unive.nl/oost/oldenzaal Wilhelminastraat 5 7571 CE Oldenzaal
Verkeersschool Brookhuis brookhuisverkeersschool.nl Spoorstraat 16 7572 CZ Oldenzaal
Visser Administratieve Diensten M.H.J. visseradministratievediensten.nl Goormatenweg 27 7586 RV Overdinkel
Welkoop welkoop.nl/winkels/losser Leusinkweg 1 7582 CM Losser
Wildkamp B.V. wildkamp.nl Euregioweg 287 7532 SM Enschede
Wilke & Zn wilkelosser.nl Oldenzaalsestraat 27/29 7581 AS Losser
Willem Dijk A.G.F   B.V. willemdijk.com het Wolbert 1-11 7547 RA Enschede
Zuivelhoeve zuivelhoevelosser.nl Langenkamp 2 7581 JE Losser
Zwemschool Sia zwemschoolsia.nl Het Welpelo 2 7586 DA Overdinkel